Admin

Staff List

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Alcorn, Mike Instrumental Music 303-982-9706 malcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angelo, Elaine ESL Tutor 303-982-9849 eangelo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archuleta, Madeline 3rd Grade 303-982-1419 marchule@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baker, Jacquie Instructional Coach 303-982-3714 jmbaker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Balog, Lu Childcare Director 303-982-1436 lbalog@jeffco,k12.co.us
Beamis, Kathy Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 kbeamis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blaha, Lori Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 lblaha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bobo, Samantha Para-Educator 303-982-4111 sbobo@jeffco,k12.co.us
Brenneise, Robin Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-0793 rbrennei@jeffco.k12.co.us
Browning, Melissa 4th Grade 303-982-2043 mpelleti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook Bea Paraprofessional 303-982-1411 bcook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davison, Susan Paraprofessional 303-982-1411 ddavison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edstrom, Doreen Principal's Secretary 303-982-1431 dedstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Exner, Gloria Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 gexner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fulton, Ashley Art 303-982-1468 aefulton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Galloway, Kathy Teacher Librarian 303-982-0222 kgallowa@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilbreath, Angela Physical Education 303-982-1428 agilbrea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greenberger, Sal Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 jgreenbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Ray Facilities Manager 303-982- raymond.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henry, Lynne 6th Grade 303-982-1444 lhenry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hudson, Laurie School Secretary 303-982-1442 lhudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kardys, Andrea 1st Grade 303-982-3014 akardys@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lagage, Jamie 3rd Grade 303-982-8252 jlagage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Malzahn, Sarah 2nd Grade 303-982-4343 smalzahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maples, Charlena Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 cmmaples@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald, Ashley Special Education Teacher 303-982-1564 asmcdona@jeffco.k12.co.us
Merino, Jonna Music 303-982-4987 jmerino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Carla 2nd Grade 303-982-1447 cmiller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monson, Dave Night Custodian
dmonson@jeffco.ki12.co.us
Neese, Tori Special Education Teacher 303-982-1425 tneese@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nelson, Patty Instrumental Music 303-982-2735 panelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poindexter, Sherry Kindergarten 303-982-1413 spoindex@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raskay, Sharon 4th Grade 303-982-9648 sistreck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romero, Heather Clinic Aide 303-982-1424 hromero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stadler, Ryan Principal 303-982-1462 rstadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stier, Debbie 5th Grade 303-982-1415 dstier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stormont, Sarah School Social Worker 303-982-1446 sstormon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutton, Nicole 1st Grade 303-982-1432 jnsutton@jeffco,k12.co.us
Therkildsen, Cindy Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 ctherkil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tucker, Raechelle Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 rmtucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tyler, Lauren Special Education Teacher 303-982- ltyler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitehead, Becky 5th Grade 303-982-1177 rwhitehe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams, Kim Special Education Teacher 303-982-1445 kkwillia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willis, Amanada Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 ammwilli@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wittek, Hilde Kitchen Manager 303-982-1439 hwittek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright-Cornell, Deanna Paraprofessional 303-982-4111 dwright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ziemba, Dana 5th Grade 303-982-1421 dziemba@jeffco.k12.co.us
Name Position Voice Mail Email
Alcorn, Mike Instrumental Music 303-982-9706 michael.alcorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angelo, Elaine ESL Tutor 303-982-9849 elaine.angelo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archuleta, Madeline 3rd Grade 303-982-1419 madeline.archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baker, Jacquie Instructional Coach 303-982-3714 jacquie.baker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Balog, Lu Childcare Director 303-982-1436 linda.balog@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ballantyne, Brooke Para-Educator
brooke.ballantyne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blaha, Lori Paraprofessional
lori.blaha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bobo, Samantha Para-Educator
samantha.bobo@jeffco,k12.co.us
Browning, Melissa 4th Grade 303-982-2043 melissa.browning@jeffco.k12.co.us
Buchholz, Marlies Colorado Reading Corps Tutor marlies.buchholz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell, Terry Art 303-982-1414 terry.campbell2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edstrom, Doreen Principal's Secretary 303-982-1431 doreen.edstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Exner, Gloria Paraprofessional
gloria.exner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilbreath, Angela Physical Education 303-982-1428 angela.gilbreath@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Ray Facilities Manager 303-982- raymond.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henry, Lynne 6th Grade 303-982-1444 lynne.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hudson, Laurie School Secretary 303-982-1442 laurie.hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kardys, Andrea 1st  & 2nd Grade 303-982-3014 andrea.kardys@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loftus, Jill Occupational Therapist 303-982-3248 jill.loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Malzahn, Sarah 2nd Grade 303-982-4343 sarah.malzahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mandzi, Dr. Kathleen Psychologist  303-982-1210 kathleen.mandzi@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Maples, Charlena Para-Educator
charlena.maples@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDonald, Ashley Special Education Teacher 303-982-1564 ashley.mcdonald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Merino, Jonna Music 303-982-4987 jonna.merino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Carla 3rd Grade 303-982-1447 carla.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Nicole 1st & 2nd grade 303-982-1432 nicole.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neese, Tori Special Education Teacher 303-982-1425 tori.neese@jeffco.k12.co.us
Poindexter, Sherry Kindergarten 303-982-1413 sherry.poindexter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raskay, Sharon 4th Grade 303-982-9648 sharon.raskay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romero, Heather Clinic Aide 303-982-1424 heather.romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna Instrumental Music 303-982-5909 leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandoval, Khrystal Kindergarten 303-982-1425 khrystal.sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stadler, Ryan Principal 303-982-1462 ryan.stadler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stier, Debbie 5th Grade 303-982-1415 debra.stier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Travis, Luba Parprofessional/1st & 2nd grade luba.travis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tucker, Raechelle Library Paraprofessional
raechelle.tucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tyler, Lauren Special Education Teacher 303-982-1451 lauren.tyler@jeffco.k12.co.us
VandeVusse, Denise  Paraporfessional   denise.vandevusse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Walker, Dolores Physical Therapist 303-982-0778 dolores.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wheeler, Laura Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-2725  laura.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitehead, Becky 5th Grade 303-982-1177 rebecca.whitehead@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams, Kim Special Education Teacher 303-982-1445 kimberly.williams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willis, Amanada Paraprofessional
amanda.willis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wittek, Hilde Kitchen Manager 303-982-1439 hilde.wittek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ziemba, Dana 5th Grade 303-982-1421 dziemba@jeffco.k12.co.us