Staff List

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Balog, Lu Childcare Director 303-982-1436 linda.balog@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blaha, Lori Paraprofessional
lori.blaha@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blechar, Julia 4th grade teacher
 303-982-1387 julia.blechar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bleckley, Jennie Social Emotional Learning Specialist  303-982-7669 Jennifer.Bleckley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bonich, Sara  Preschool Teacher  303-982-1397 sara.bonich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brigman, Dave   PE Teacher  303-982-1799 david.brigman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bousman, Christine  Paraprofessional   Cristine.Bousman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Buck, Jasa 3rd grade Teacher  303-982-9672 jasa.buck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bustamante, Carlos   Custodian   carlos.bustamante@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dale, Jordan Music teacher 303-982-3936 Jordan.Dale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edstrom, Doreen Principal's Secretary 303-982-1431 doreen.edstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fleming, Saige  School Social Worker   saige.fleming@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gaston, Liz Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-8409 Liz.Gaston@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hanne, Jessica Special Education Teacher  303-982-1398 jessica.hanne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harding, Danielle Health Aide 303-982-1421 danielle.harding@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henry, Lynne 5th grade teacher
303-982-1444 lynne.henry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez, Holly  Instructional Coach  303-982-1857 holly.hernandez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hosier, Hope  Instrumental Music  303-982-9820  Hope.Hosier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hudson, Laurie School Secretary 303-982-1442 laurie.hudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Kassie ParaEducator  kassie.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Karen  Facility Manager   303-982-1437 Karen.Jones2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laurita, Jessica   4th grade Teacher 303-982-3935  Jessica.Laurita@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luedtke, Taylor 5th grade Teacher 303-982-9788 Taylor.Luedtke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mahan, Melissa  Cafeteria Manager  303-982-1439 Melissa.Mahan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McBride, Jason PE teacher jason.mcbride@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCaffrey, Fiona 1st grade Teacher   Fiona.McCaffrey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McConnell, Andrew  Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-3931 Andrew.McConnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
McStraw, Lynn ELL tutor 303-982-3209 lynn.mcstraw@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Nicole 2nd grade teacher
303-982-1432 nicole.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orpet, Katie  Art Teacher 303-982-0343  Katie.Orpet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phillips, Dr. Lee  Occupational Therapist lee.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raskay, Sharon 3rd Grade teacher 303-982-9648 sharon.raskay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna
Instrumental Music 303-982-5909 leanna.rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schlitzer, Trish Paraprofessional   Trish.Schlitzer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Thome, Dawnelle 2nd grade Teacher 303-982-1115  Dawnelle.Thome@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Justine  ParaEducator   Justine.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
VandeVusse, Denise  Paraprofessional denise.vandevusse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wheeler, Laura Social Emotional Learning Specialist 303-982-2725  laura.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
West, Debra  Speech/Language Pathologist   Debra.West@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wiant, Lara Principal  303.-982-1446 lara.wiant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willmann, Lyndsy Learning Specialist 303-982-4366 lyndsy.willmann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.